Versolsolar Introduction
Weisheng profile
Versolsolar Hangzhou Co., Ltd.
Versolsolar Hangzhou Co., Ltd. was founded in 2009, headquartered in Hangzhou,China. It is a national high-tech enterprise founded and developed by overseas returnees and talents from the “Thousand Talents Program”of Zhejiang Province. As a leader in the global photovoltaic system industry, the company focuses on the research and development, design, production, engineering installation services and system solutions of support structure products, with applications in photovoltaics, construction and transportation.
Versolsolar's main business includes various PV mounting and tracking system, distributed power station development, pipe corridor brackets, transportation building brackets, etc. It is one of the largest professional manufacturers of PV mounting and tracking system in China and the Asia-Pacific region. As a global leader in the design and manufacture, Versol is committed to providing professional, efficient, and reliable photovoltaic system solutions to global customers. As of 2020, the cumulative global installation of photovoltaic mounting and tracking system have exceeded 12GW. The cumulative turnover of the three main businesses exceeds 4 billion yuan (including transportation building seismic support and distributed power stations).
Versol always adheres to the development concept of technological innovation, integrates the best technical resources at home and abroad, and leads the development of the industry. The company now has more than 50 professional R&D teams. It is a national high-tech enterprise and a provincial enterprise research institute. Up to now, it has obtained more than 200 authorized patents, including more than 10 invention patents. It is the first in the Asia-Pacific region to pass the North American tracking bracket BV. , UL, ETL, PE Stamp, CPP and other evaluation and certification companies, and successfully entered the United States, Japan, Australia and other countries to track the solar market.
  • 11 Years
    Development Milestone
  • 50 +
    Professional R&D Engineers
  • 200 +
    Authorized Patents
帷盛
Vision and Mission
Vision and mission
Development Milestone
Development course
2009
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
Supply Chain System
Supply chain system
帷盛
300 +
Professional instruments and equipments
All-round realization of automatic production
Advanced equipment / Excellent production technology / Strict process standards / Meticulous logistics management
Versol has introduced more than 300 sets of professional equipments, all-round realize automatic production, and fully implement the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system. With advanced equipment, excellent production technology, strict process standards, and meticulous logistics management, Versol can efficiently produce high quality, high pass rate of PV brackets products.
Enterprise Honor
Enterprise honor
帷盛 帷盛
Patent & Certification
帷盛 帷盛
Alliance Unit
Join us
Join us
招聘职位 工作地点 招聘人数 所属部门 发布日期 详情
销售经理 杭州 10 销售部 2019-08-20 详情
岗位职责: 1、区域内潜在客户的开发及业务跟进
2、区域内老客户的维护及深入合作的开展
3、完成区域内销售目标及回款目标,保障业务进展
4、不定期进行客户业务拜访及质量回访
5、行业及区域内市场信息收集

任职要求: 1、专科以上学历
2、生物、化工、医药相关专业优先,应届毕业生亦可
3、具有较强的团队意识,客户服务意识
4、有责任心,能够承受一定工作压力
5、身体健康、能够适应一定的出差,有驾驶经验优先
为确保我们能顺利看到你的作品,简历和作品集需提供PDF或PPT格式文件,并总大小小于10M。 投递简历
冲压组长 杭州 1 生产部 2020-05-15
岗位职责: 1.能看懂机械图纸
2.能独立架模
3.对冲床有一些了解及相关的工作经验

任职要求: 全职,学历不限,年龄不限
研发工程师 杭州 10 销售部 2019-08-20 详情
岗位职责: 1、区域内潜在客户的开发及业务跟进 2、区域内老客户的维护及深入合作的开展 3、完成区域内销售目标及回款目标,保障业务进展 4、不定期进行客户业务拜访及质量回访 5、行业及区域内市场信息收集,分析

任职要求: 1、专科以上学历 2、生物、化工、医药相关专业优先,应届毕业生亦可 3、具有较强的团队意识,客户服务意识 4、有责任心,能够承受一定工作压力 5、身体健康、能够适应一定的出差,有驾驶经验优先
为确保我们能顺利看到你的作品,简历和作品集需提供PDF或PPT格式文件,并总大小小于10M。 投递简历
二维码
©2020 Versolsolar Hangzhou Co., Ltd. copyright
technical support:Hanchen Technology

帷盛简介
Weisheng profile
杭州帷盛科技有限公司
杭州帷盛科技有限公司创建于2009 年,总部位于中国杭州,是海外归国人员、浙江省“千人计划“人才创办并发展起来的国家级高新技术企业。作为全球光伏系统行业的领导者,公司专注于支架结构产品的研发、设计、生产、工程安装服务以及系统解决方案的提供,应用领域遍及光伏、建筑和交通。

帷盛科技主营业务包括各种光伏支架、分布式电站开发、管廊支架,交通建筑支架等,是国内及亚太地区最大的光伏支架专业生产厂家之一。帷盛致力于为全球客户提供专业、高效、可靠的光伏系统解决方案,截止2020年光伏支架全球累计安装量已超过12GW,三大主营业务累计营业额超过40亿元(含交通建筑抗震支架及分布式电站)。

帷盛始终坚持技术创新的发展理念,整合国内外最优秀的技术资源,引领行业发展。公司现拥有专业的研发团队50余人,是国家高新技术企业、省级企业研究院,截止目前,已获得授权专利200余项,其中发明专利10余项,是亚太地区率先全部通过北美跟踪支架 BV、 UL、 ETL、PE Stamp、 CPP等评估与认证、并成功进入美国、日本、澳洲等国跟踪支架市场的企业
  • 11
    光伏行业历程ceshi
  • 50 +
    专业研发人员
  • 200 +
    授权专利
帷盛
愿景和使命
Vision and mission
发展历程
Development course
2009
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020
供应链体系
Supply chain system
帷盛
300 +
专业仪器设备
全方位实现自动化生产
先进的设备 / 卓越的生产技术 / 严格的工艺标准 / 细致的物流管理
帷盛科技引进300余台专业的设备,全方位实现自动化生产,并全面贯彻ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系。公司凭借先进的设备、卓越的生产技术、严格的工艺标准、细致的物流管理,可高效产出高品质、高合格率的支架产品。
企业荣誉
Enterprise honor
帷盛 帷盛
专利与认证
Patent & Certification
帷盛 帷盛
行业组织
Alliance Unit
二维码
©2020 杭州帷盛太阳能科技有限公司 版权所有
网站建设:翰臣科技